Ubercart Mercadopago (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Venezuela
zh: 委內瑞拉

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 訂單檢視頁的送出按鈕的文字

en: Submit Order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: API server
zh: API 伺服器

en: Submit the whole order as a single line item.
zh: 將整份訂單視為一項商品。

en: Submit an itemized order showing each product and description.
zh: 分項顯示商品，呈現每項產品與其說明。

en: Show debug info in the logs for Instant Payment Notifications.
zh: 在記錄裡顯示 Instant Payment Notifications 的除錯資訊。

en: Cancel return URL
zh: 取消付款的返回網址
