Ubercart Merchant One Gateway Integration (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: API Username
zh: API 使用者名稱

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Void
zh: 取消
