Ubercart Molpay Payment Gateway (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方式

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: An error has occurred during payment.  Please contact us to ensure your order has submitted.
zh: 支付过程中有错误发生.请联系我们以保证您的订单已被提交.

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 订单检查提交按钮文本

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Order created through website.
zh: 通过网站创建订单。

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Order complete
zh: 订单完成

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: eCheck
zh: 电子钱包

en: Payment Types
zh: 付款类型
