UC Moneris HPP (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Debug
ko: 디버그
