UC Moneris HPP (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Order created through website.
zh: 通过网站创建订单。
