UC Multiprice (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Default currency
zh: 預設貨幣

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Add line
zh: 添加行

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: here
zh: 此處

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小數點右邊的位元數。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小數點標記

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Balance: @balance
zh: 尾款:@balance

en: Method: @payment_method
zh: 方式: @payment_method

en: (!price each)
zh: (每件 !price)

en: Currency format
zh: 貨幣格式

en: While not used directly in formatting, the currency code is used by other modules as the primary currency for your site.  Enter here your three character <a href="!url">ISO 4217</a> currency code.
zh: 儘管不會直接使用在格式上，但貨幣代碼會被其他模組所使用，作為商店的主要貨幣。請輸入三個字元的<a href="!url">ISO 4217</a>貨幣代碼。

en: Current format
zh: 當前格式

en: Currency Sign
zh: 貨幣符號

en: Thousands Marker
zh: 千位數標記

en: Decimal Marker
zh: 小數點標記

en: Number of decimal places
zh: 小數點位數

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Currency format: @format
zh: 貨幣格式：@format

en: This field stores a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
zh: 此欄位把數字用小數格式儲存入資料庫。

en: Thousand marker
zh: 千位記號

en: Display prefix and suffix.
zh: 顯示前綴和後綴。

en: Display with prefix and suffix.
zh: 顯示前綴和後綴。
