UC Multiprice (7.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
ko: 소수점 오른쪽의 자릿수입니다.

en: Decimal marker
ko: 소수 구분자

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: This field stores a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
ko: 이 필드는 숫자를 고정 소수점 형식으로 데이터베이스에 저장합니다.

en: Thousand marker
ko: 천단위 구분자

en: Display prefix and suffix.
ko: 접두사와 접미사를 표시합니다.

en: Display with prefix and suffix.
ko: 접두사와 접미사를 함께 표시합니다.
