UC Multiprice (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Default currency
zh: 默认货币

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Add line
zh: 添加行

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小数点后面的位数。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小数点标记

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Balance: @balance
zh: 存款余额: @balance

en: Method: @payment_method
zh: 方法: @payment_method

en: Remove line item.
zh: 删除行项.

en: Add a line item
zh: 添加一个行项

en: (!price each)
zh: (!price 单个)

en: Currency format
zh: 货币格式

en: While not used directly in formatting, the currency code is used by other modules as the primary currency for your site.  Enter here your three character <a href="!url">ISO 4217</a> currency code.
zh: 虽然不是直接用于格式化，其它模块也会使用该货币代码作为你网站的主要货币.在这里输入一个3位的<a href="!url">ISO 4217</a>货币代码。

en: Current format
zh: 当前格式

en: Currency Sign
zh: 货币符号

en: Thousands Marker
zh: 千标记

en: Decimal Marker
zh: 十进制标记

en: Number of decimal places
zh: 小数位数

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Currency format: @format
zh: 货币格式：@format

en: This field stores a number in the database in a fixed decimal format.
zh: 此字段把数字用小数格式存储入数据库。

en: Thousand marker
zh: 千位标记

en: Display prefix and suffix.
zh: 显示前缀和后缀。

en: Display with prefix and suffix.
zh: 以前缀和后缀显示。
