Ubercart NAB Transact Hosted Payment Page (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 订单检查提交按钮文本

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Order complete
zh: 订单完成

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Continue with checkout to complete payment.
zh: 继续结算以完成支付.
