Ubercart NAB Transact Hosted Payment Page (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Payment method title
zh: 付款方法名稱

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 訂單檢視頁的送出按鈕的文字

en: Submit Order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Order complete
zh: 訂單完成

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡
