Ubercart Netregistry Payment Gateway (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID
