Ubercart Netregistry Payment Gateway (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Credit card payment processed successfully.
zh: 信用卡支付处理成功。
