Novalnet Payment Module - Ubercart (7.x-3.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Invoice
ko: 청구서

en: January
ko: 1월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Account number
ko: 계좌번호
