Novalnet Payment Module - Ubercart (7.x-3.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: January
zh: 一月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Expiration Date
zh: 过期时间

en: EUR
zh: 欧元

en: Card number
zh: 卡号

en: Expiration Month
zh: 过期月份

en: Expiration Year
zh: 过期年份

en: Review payment
zh: 检查支付

en: MasterCard
zh: 万事达卡
