UC Ordered Products Reports (7.x-1.1-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Product title
zh: 商品標題

en: Qty.
zh: 數量

en: Order history
zh: 訂單歷史

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Update report
zh: 更新報告

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Product SKU
zh: 商品編號（SKU）
