UC Ordered Products Reports (7.x-1.1-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Donations
ko: 기부

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Product SKU
ko: 제품 분류 단위(SKU)
