Ubercart Option Images (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기
