Ubercart Order Access (7.x-1.0-beta15) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Save permissions
zh: 儲存權限

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: View orders
zh: 檢視訂單

en: View order @order_id.
zh: 檢視訂單@order_id.

en: View order
zh: 檢視訂單

en: Delete order @order_id.
zh: 刪除訂單@order_id.

en: Edit order @order_id.
zh: 編輯訂單@order_id.

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
zh: 此權限繼承自註冊使用者角色。

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：請只交給信任的角色；這個權限具有安全性意義。
