Ubercart Order Access (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: security
ko: 보안

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Save permissions
ko: 권한 저장하기

en: Order status
ko: 주문 상태

en: View order
ko: 주문 조회

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
ko: 이 권한은 가입한 사용자 역할로부터 상속됩니다.

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
ko: 경고: 믿을 수 있는 사용자에게만 주세요. 이 권한은 보안 문제의 소지가 있습니다.
