Ubercart Order Access (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Save permissions
zh: 保存权限

en: Order status
zh: 订单状态

en: View orders
zh: 查看订单

en: View order @order_id.
zh: 查看订单@order_id。

en: View order
zh: 查看订单

en: Delete order @order_id.
zh: 删除订单@order_id。

en: Edit order @order_id.
zh: 编辑订单@order_id。

en: This permission is inherited from the authenticated user role.
zh: 此权限继承自注册用户角色。

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：只分配给受信任的角色；此权限可能会引起安全问题。

en: Delete order
zh: 删除订单

en: Print order @order_id.
zh: 打印订单@order_id。
