Ubercart Order Attributes (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組
