PagosOnline for Ubercart (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Reversed
ko: 반대로

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: Euro
ko: 유로
