PagosOnline for Ubercart (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Euro
zh: 歐元

en: Cash
zh: 現金

en: Payment method title
zh: 付款方法名稱

en: No IVA
zh: 無IVA

en: You must enable !taxes module.
zh: 必須啟用 !taxes 模組。

en: Logo + Title
zh: Logo + 標題
