Payeezy Gateway for Ubercart (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Live transactions in a live account
zh: 使用实际帐号进行实际交易

en: Developer test account transactions
zh: 开发者测试帐号交易.

en: Credit card payment declined: @message
zh: 信用卡支付被拒收: @message

en: Type: @type<br />ID: @id
zh: 类型: @type<br />ID: @id

en: ACCEPTED
zh: 接受

en: REJECTED
zh: 拒绝

en: CVV match: @cvv
zh: CVV匹配: @cvv

en: No Match
zh: 不匹配

en: Not Processed
zh: 未处理

en: Should have been present
zh: 应该已被呈现

en: Issuer unable to process request
zh: 发行银行不能处理请求
