Paylike Payment Gateway for Ubercart (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称

en: @auth_id - @date - @amount authorized
zh: @auth_id - @date - @amount 已授权

en: Order not found.
zh: 未发现订单

en: Test mode
zh: 测试模式
