Ubercart Payment Eurobank (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Successful
zh: 成功

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Currency Code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Payment method title
zh: 付款方法名稱

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 訂單檢視頁的送出按鈕的文字

en: Submit Order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Order complete
zh: 訂單完成

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Charge
zh: 收費

en: Cancel return URL
zh: 取消付款的返回網址
