PayU Latam for Ubercart (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Submitted
ko: 제출일

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: New
ko: 새로운
