PayU Latam for Ubercart (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易ID

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Declined
zh: 已拒绝

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: New
zh: 新

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Mexican Peso
zh: 墨西哥比索

en: Order Status
zh: 订单状态

en: Converted
zh: 转换的

en: Payment Method
zh: 支付方法

en: Argentine Peso
zh: 阿根廷比索

en: Brazilian Real
zh: 巴西雷亚尔

en: Chilean Peso
zh: 智利比索

en: Colombian Peso
zh: 哥伦比亚比索

en: Peruvian Nuevo Sol
zh: 秘鲁新索尔
