PayU Latam for Ubercart (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Payment method title
zh: 付款方法名稱

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: No IVA
zh: 無IVA

en: You must enable !taxes module.
zh: 必須啟用 !taxes 模組。

en: Logo + Title
zh: Logo + 標題
