PayUmoney for Ubercart (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: key
zh: 键

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 订单检查提交按钮文本

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Receiving new order notification for order !order_id.
zh: 受到订单 !order_id 的新的订单通知.

en: Order complete
zh: 订单完成

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Select your payment type:
zh: 选择您的支付类型：

en: Online check
zh: 在线支票

en: Language preference
zh: 语言偏好

en: The customer's attempted payment from a bank account failed.
zh: 客户通过银行账号进行支付的尝试失败了.
