Ubercart pending order notification (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: E-mails
ko: 이메일
