Ubercart pending order notification (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: E-mails
zh: 电子邮件
