Ubercart pictured cart block (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: name
zh: 名称

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Shopping cart
zh: 购物车

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: View cart
zh: 查看购物车

en: <span class="num-items">@count</span> Item | <span class="num-items">@count</span> Items
zh[0]: <span class="num-items">@count</span>项
zh[1]: <span class="num-items">@count</span>项

en: Remove product
zh: 删除

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式
