Ubercart pictured cart block (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Checkout
ko: 결제하기

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Shopping cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일
