Ubercart Price Per Role (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: About
ko: 소개
