Ubercart Price Per Role (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Default price
zh: 默认价格

en: This attribute does not have any options.
zh: 本属性没有任何选项。

en: This product does not have any attributes.
zh: 这个产品没有任何属性。
