Ubercart Price Per Role (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Default price
zh: 預設價格
