Ubercart Price List (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: The name %name is already taken.
zh: 昵称 %name 已被占用。

en: User Role
zh: 用户角色
