Ubercart Price List (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: The name %name is already taken.
ko: %name은 이미 존재하는 아이디입니다.

en: User Role
ko: 사용자 역할
