Ubercart Price List (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: The name %name is already taken.
zh: 使用者名稱 %name 已被佔用。

en: User Role
zh: 使用者角色
