Ubercart Product Keys (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Stock
zh: 库存

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Activation
zh: 激活

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: Sequence
zh: 次序

en: Updated order
zh: 已更新的订单

en: Enter the email addresses to receive the notifications, one on each line. You may use order tokens for dynamic email addresses.
zh: 输入接收通知的电子邮件地址，一行一个。你可以为动态电子邮件地址使用订单令牌。

en: Tokens related to Ubercart orders.
zh: 与Ubercart订单相关的令牌。

en: Message format
zh: 消息格式

en: Enter the 'From' email address, or leave blank to use your store email address. You may use order tokens for dynamic email addresses.
zh: 输入“发件人”电子邮件地址，留为空的话，将会使用你网店的电子邮件地址。你可以使用订单令牌来输入动态的电子邮件地址。
