Ubercart Product Power Tools (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Shipping
ko: 배송
