RCCPagos Payment for Ubercart (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方式

en: Mastercard
zh: 万事达卡

en: American Express
zh: 美国运通

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付
