RCCPagos Payment for Ubercart (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Mastercard
zh: 萬事達卡 (Mastercard)

en: American Express
zh: 美國運通 (American Express)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款
