UC Recurring Payments and Subscriptions (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subscribers
zh: 订阅者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: None
zh: 无

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Remaining
zh: 剩余

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Credit card details
zh: 信用卡详细

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Billing address
zh: 帐单地址

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: week(s)
zh: 周

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Yearly
zh: 年度的

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: A payment has been accepted.
zh: 付款已被接受。

en: year(s)
zh: 年

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了的

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Organic Group
zh: 小组

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: If the balance is less than or equal to $0.00.
zh: 如果余额小于或者等于$0.00.

en: Save order
zh: 保存次序

en: COD
zh: 货到付款

en: PayPal IPN
zh: 贝宝 IPN

en: Test Gateway
zh: 测试网关

en: ARB payment reported for order @order_id: <pre>@post</pre>
zh: ARB支付报告,订单 order @order_id: <pre>@post</pre>

en: Product @sku has invalid interval settings for Authorize.Net - @length @unit
zh: 对于Authorize.Net,产品@sku包含了一个无效的内部设置 - @length @unit

en: Order @order_id
zh: 订单@order_id

en: Order @order_id - @sku
zh: 订单@order_id - @sku

en: Authorize.Net: Recurring fee for @model failed.<br />@error - @text
zh: Authorize.Net: @model 的周期性收费失败了.<br />@error - @text

en: Authorize.Net: Subscription @subscription_id cancellation failed.<br />@error - @text
zh: Authorize.Net: 订阅@subscription_id 取消失败.<br />@error - @text

en: Authorize.Net: Subscription @subscription_id cancelled.
zh: Authorize.Net: 订阅@subscription_id 被取消.

en: This action cannot be undone and may result in the termination of subscription services.
zh: 该动作不能被撤销,并可能导致订阅服务的终止.

en: Enter the owner name as it appears on the card.
zh: 输入显示在卡片上的持卡人的名字。

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的信用卡号码。

en: The start date you entered is invalid.
zh: 你输入的起始日期无效.

en: The credit card you entered has expired.
zh: 你输入的信用卡已过期.

en: The issue number you entered is invalid.
zh: 你输入的发行编号无效.

en: You have entered an invalid CVV number.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的CVV号码。

en: You must enter the issuing bank for that card.
zh: 你必须输入该卡的发行银行。

en: The credit card type did not pass validation.
zh: 信用卡类型没有通过验证.

en: Unable to connect to CyberSource via SOAP.
zh: 不能通过SOAP连接到CyberSource.

en: We apologize for the delay, but we are unable to process your credit card at this time. Please <a href="!url">contact sales</a> to complete your order.
zh: 我们对于拖延深表歉意,但我们此时无法处理您的信用卡.请<a href="!url">联系销售</a>来完成你的订单.

en: <b>CyberSource profile created.</b><br /><b>Subscription ID:</b> @id
zh: <b>CyberSource记录已创建.</b><br /><b>订阅ID:</b> @id

en: <b>Attempt to create CyberSource profile failed.</b><br /><b>Reason:</b> @code
zh: <b>尝试创建CyberSource记录失败 .</b><br /><b>原因:</b> @code

en: IPN attempted with invalid order ID.
zh: 即时付款通知尝试了一个无效的订单ID.

en: IPN attempted for non-existent order.
zh: 即时付款通知尝试了一个不存在的订单ID.

en: PayPal has cancelled the reversal and returned !amount !currency to your account.
zh: 贝宝已经取消了对你帐号的收款,并向你的帐号返回了 !amount !currency.

en: PayPal transaction ID: @txn_id
zh: PayPal交易ID: @txn_id

en: You have denied the customer's payment.
zh: 你已经拒绝了客户的支付.

en: The authorization has failed and cannot be captured.
zh: 授权已失败,并且不能被获取到.

en: The customer's attempted payment from a bank account failed.
zh: 客户通过银行账号进行支付的尝试失败了.

en: Payment is pending at PayPal: @reason
zh: 支付在PayPal中处于待定中:@reason

en: PayPal has reversed a payment!
zh: 贝宝已经取消了一个支付!

en: Payment has been reversed by PayPal: @reason
zh: 支付被PayPal拒绝:@reason

en: The authorization has been voided.
zh: 授权已经作废。

en: IPN transaction failed verification.
zh: IPN交易验证失败。

en: An IPN transaction failed verification for this order.
zh: 该订单的IPN交易验证失败。

en: Attempt to process recurring fees during checkout.
zh: 在结算过程中尝试收取循环付费。

en: order !order_id
zh: 订单 !order_id

en: Apply to order
zh: 应用于订单

en: If the order is not shippable.
zh: 如果订单不可运送.

en: Update the order status to Completed.
zh: 将订单状态更新为已完成.

en: view order
zh: 查看订单

en: Payment of @amount @currency submitted through PayPal.
zh: 通过PayPal提交了总额为@amount @currency的支付.

en: PayPal IPN reported a payment of @amount @currency.
zh: PayPal IPN报告了一个总额为 @amount @currency 的支付

en: IPN failed with HTTP error @error, code @code.
zh: IPN 失败了,HTTP错误 @error, 代码 @code.

en: Order @order_id at !store
zh: 网店 !store 的订单 @order_id

en: Attempt to e-mail @email concerning order @order_id failed.
zh: 尝试为订单@order_id发给@email电子邮件，尝试失败。

en: Unexpected acknowledgement status: @status
zh: 意外的确认状态：@status

en: <b>@type succeeded with a warning.</b>!paypal_message
zh: <b>@type 已成功，不过带了一个警告信息。</b>!paypal_message
