UC Recurring Payments and Subscriptions (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subscribers
zh: 組員

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Remaining
zh: 剩餘

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Billing address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: week(s)
zh: 週

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: A payment has been accepted.
zh: 付款已被接受。

en: year(s)
zh: 年

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Save order
zh: 儲存排序

en: Test Gateway
zh: 測試閘道

en: Order @order_id
zh: 訂單編號：@order_id

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你所輸入的信用卡片號碼不正確.

en: Recurring fees
zh: 分期付款

en: Recurring fee
zh: 分期付款

en: Recurring fee amount
zh: 分期付款的額度

en: Initial charge
zh: 開始收費

en: Regular interval
zh: 定期間隔

en: Specify how many times the recurring fee will be charged.
zh: 指定分期付款期數。

en: Return a failed message and do not complete checkout.
zh: 回覆一個未通過的訊息及未完成的結帳動作.

en: Fee ID
zh: 收費ID

en: Apply to order
zh: 應用於訂單

en: Attempt to e-mail @email concerning order @order_id failed.
zh: 嘗試為訂單@order_id發給@email電子郵件，嘗試失敗。
