Ubercart Restrict Qty (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Lifetime
zh: 生存期

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: The ID of the product feature this is attached to.
zh: 这个附加到的产品特性的ID。

en: The ID of the node this role feature is attached to.
zh: 这个角色特性附加到的节点的ID。

en: The product model.
zh: 产品型号。
