Ubercart Restrict Qty (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Restrict Qty
zh: 數量限制

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Global limit
zh: 全局限制

en: You must enter 0 or a positive number value.
zh: 您必須輸入 0 或者正整數。

en: The product model.
zh: 產品型號。
