Ubercart Sage Pay (7.x-3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: (Last 4)
zh: (最後4個號碼)

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你所輸入的信用卡片號碼不正確.
