Ubercart Opayo (formerly Sage Pay) (7.x-4.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: We were unable to process your credit card payment. Please verify your card details and try again.  If the problem persists, contact us to complete your order.
zh: 我们不能够处理你的信用卡支付.请验证你的信用卡详细并重试.如果问题仍然存在的话,请与我们联系,以完成你的订单.

en: (Last 4)
zh: (最后4位)

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的信用卡号码。

en: The credit card was processed successfully. See the admin comments for more details.
zh: 信用卡已被成功处理.更多详细可参考管理评论.

en: There was an error processing the credit card.  See the admin comments for details.
zh: 处理信用卡时发生了错误.更多详细可参考管理评论.

en: view order
zh: 查看订单

en: Payment failed for order @order_id: @message
zh: 订单@order_id的支付失败了:@message
